Skip to main content

Delete an existing user

Deletes an existing user.

  • name - Name of the user to be deleted. Must be an existing user.

Delete an existing user

Deletes an existing user.

  • name - Name of the user to be deleted. Must be an existing user.
  • options - The optional parameters; any left unset take the server’s defaults.

Sends a pre-built DeleteUserRequest to the /delete/user endpoint.

Sends a pre-built DeleteUserRequest to a specific worker URL, bypassing HA head-node selection. Used for multi-head access.